Submit Nomination

The recipient of the Anne Marie Ernsberger Award will be awarded to a current member who has made outstanding contributions to Northwest Vascular Technologists or the vascular technology profession as a whole through any means including but not limited to education (traditional or non-traditional), scientific research, leadership, creative endeavor or outstanding achievement promoting vascular technology.